ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: New_Zealand_Macquarie_Island_and_Auckland_and_Campbell_Islands_AMB2014_Limit (ID: 40)

Parent Layer: Treaty_New_Zealand_South_AMB2014a

Name: New_Zealand_Macquarie_Island_and_Auckland_and_Campbell_Islands_AMB2014_Limit

Display Field: NAME

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolyline

Description: Lines depicting the Treaty between the Government of Australia and the Government of New Zealand Establishing Certain Exclusive Economic Zone Boundaries and Continental Shelf Boundaries (Adelaide, 25 July 2004) [2006] ATS 4 - Line delimiting Australia and New Zealand EEZs and continental shelf in the region extending from Lord Howe Rise, past Lord Howe and Norfolk Islands to Three Kings Ridge. Services created from the original treaty documents and densified using the line geometry defined in the treaty (geodesic or loxodromic) with a vertex placed at least every 0.5 nautical miles. This will ensure the geometry of the lines is preserved regardless of projection utilised by a Geographic Information System. Where the original datum of the treaty is not specified as GDA94, all defined points have been transformation by Geoscience Australia's National Geospatial Reference Systems Section to GDA94.

Definition Expression: N/A

Copyright Text: © Commonwealth of Australia (Geoscience Australia) 2015. This product is released under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licence.

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 1000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, AMF

Min Scale: 0

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: false

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Drawing Info:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Generate Renderer   Return Updates